Freijha (26), Germany, escort girl
Tell that you are calling from cityschool-bg.com to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Freijha (26) escort Germany

"Catholic Anal Achern"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Achern/Germany
Last seen: Yesterday in 05:02
Yesterday: 15:49
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Foreign languages: English, Italian
Services: ,,,,,,,Bajo Sex
Piercings: No
Private Area: Shaven
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

About Me

Lily 21 Years Great Lady, Great Body, Great Services *** 1000% Real Pics , Just Arrived to Singapore *** All information via WatsApp

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 130 cm / 4'3''
Weight: 57 kg
Age: 26 yrs
Hobby: travel, partying, rollerblading, working out, all sports.......
Nationality: Croatian
Preferences: I am seeking real dating
Breast: like melons
Eye color: ruskea
Perfumes: Les Gens du Sud
Orientation: Straight

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 50 eur
1 hour 270 eur 380 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
Plus hour 130 eur 210 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours
24 hours

Hey there! Im olivia and im new on here:) im 20 years and this will be my first time on a place like this and i hopewe will have fun :). Fit az i'm sporting, cook, love a party and got the moves like jagga lol it's all about the good times.


Comments

13 comments

Citrine
| +1 |

Am very happy person and nice looking woma.

Kjv
| +1 |

well everytime he asks you to do something your busy so the "you call incase your busy" thing doesn't seem that funny to me since you appear to be busy a lot...

Intl
| +1 |

Hi. Creative with dry sense of humor. Responsible and respectful and expect the same. Financially secure. Laughter and intellect important. Will try anything onc.

Vicing
| +1 |

Wow! Nice rack!

Stelene
| +1 |

i love both

Topsoil
| +1 |

She is a bit creepy.

Lantz
| +1 |

agree with ohioperv. i also like her

Anselm
| +1 |

she looks like the girl from Zoie 101...

Mantoid
| +1 |

When I told her what I did, it surprised her, but she said she doesn't think that is cheating either.

Baylet
| +1 |

I am about to finish college with an associates degree in computer science, still deciding on going on my bachelor's degree. I like to go out sometimes but also like to stay indoor. I work at retail.

Cleaner
| +1 |

Im 50 yrs old and live in Palmer, AK. I really enjoy the outdoors ,especially fishing, camping, boating, 4 wheeling, and shooting guns. Im a huge Steelers fan:-) So if ur tired of being cheated on.

Dinelli
| +1 |

I am happy for my man when other women check him out or flirt with him -- as long as he maintains appropriate boundaries. I know he's gorgeous and amazing, and we all like to have our opinions confirmed with agreement.